1583533a66 · APT: Add DPKG option to keep existing conf file · Updated 2026-09-05 10:04:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?